[Printing-architecture] Architecture meeting agenda 20030313. . .

HEMSTREET,CHARLES (HP-Vancouver,ex1) charles.hemstreet at hp.com
Wed Mar 12 14:34:23 PST 2003


Phone/Passcode:
* Dial-in  : 816.650.0688
* passcode : 9 6 4 6 2 8

Thursday from 8-9 am PST, 9-10 am
MST, 11-12 pm EST, 4-5 pm UTC.
 

-------------------------

Agenda for 03/13/03:

* Mark Hamzy - driver subgroup
* Agenda input for upcoming Washington DC meeting
* other?

Thanks,
Charles






More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list