[Accessibility] Agenda for Wednesday, April 23, 2003

Doug Beattie dbb at linkexplorer.com
Tue Apr 22 12:47:55 PDT 2003


Thanks Janina.

I'll be on the call.

Doug

On Tue, Apr 22, 2003 at 03:42:06PM -0400, Janina Sajka wrote:
> 
> Please RSVP ...
> 
> Announcing the 23 April 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  April 23  18:00 GMT
>    --   20:00 CET??  (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 WET??  (London)
>    --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
>    --   04:00 JST??  (Tokyo) (03/21/03)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America...800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International...719.955.1126
>  passcode................3 6 6 5 8 0
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and review of minutes from our last meeting
> 
> 2. Ask for a volunteer scribe to minute this meeting.
> 
> 3.	Welcome Kirk Reiser
> 
> 4.	Confirm a Vice-Chair for the WG
> 
> 5. Old Business
> 
> 	a.  Discuss and finalize our group's goal(s)/mission statement
> 
> 	b. Adopting the GNOME at-spi Approach--Continued Discussion:
> 
> 	Are there outstanding concerns? What are they? How do we move to resolution on this?
> 
> 	c. Rolling up our sleeves: Devise short term plan of action and assign
>     tasks/dates.
> 
> 	d. Web page progress
> 
> 6. New Business
> 
> 7.	Confirm our next meeting is Wednesday, April 30.
> 
> -- 
> 	
> 				Janina Sajka, Director
> 				Technology Research and Development
> 				Governmental Relations Group
> 				American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
> 
> Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at freestandards.org
> http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessibility

-- 
Doug Beattie
dbb at linkexplorer.com




More information about the Accessibility mailing list