[Accessibility] Accessibility Group Agenda: Wednesday 28 August

Bill Haneman bill.haneman at sun.com
Wed Aug 27 02:50:25 PDT 2003


I will attend 

- Bill

On Tue, 2003-08-26 at 21:26, Janina Sajka wrote:
> Announcing the 28 August 2803 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  August 28,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 03/08/29)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Ask for a volunteer scribe to minute this meeting.
> 
> 3. Review of minutes from our last meeting
> 
> 4. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 
> 5.	Old Business
> 
> 	Document 102--the Working Group Proposal
> 		Sections 2a & 2b
> 
> 6. New Business
> 
> 7. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 8. Adjourn
> 
> -- 
> 	
> 				Janina Sajka, Director
> 				Technology Research and Development
> 				Governmental Relations Group
> 				American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
> 
> Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at freestandards.org
> http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessibility






More information about the Accessibility mailing list