[Accessibility] Accessibility WG Agenda, Wednesday, 10 December

Doug Beattie dbb at linkexplorer.com
Tue Dec 9 10:53:40 PST 2003


I should be able to attend.

Doug

On Tue, Dec 09, 2003 at 01:31:55PM -0500, Janina Sajka wrote:
> Announcing the 10 December 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  December 10, 19:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EST  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
>    --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 03/12/11)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Review of minutes from our last meeting
> 
> 3. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 
> 4.	Old Business
> 
> 	The Road to Our Face to Face: Timelines & Milestones
> 	Finish the proposal to NSF, including anticipated costs		
> 
> Meeting Planning
> 		AT-SPI Discussion
> 		Keyboard Accessibility Discussion
> 		Shared I/O Discussion
> 
> 5. New Business
> 
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 7. Adjourn
> 
> -- 
> 	
> Janina Sajka
> Email: janina at rednote.net		
> Phone: (202) 408-8175
> 
> Director, Technology Research and Development
> American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
> http://www.afb.org
> 
> Chair, Accessibility Work Group
> Free Standards Group
> http://accessibility.freestandards.org
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at freestandards.org
> http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessibility

-- 
Doug Beattie
dbb at linkexplorer.com




More information about the Accessibility mailing list