[Accessibility] Accessibility Group Agenda for Wednesday

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Jul 1 00:34:02 PDT 2003


Announcing the 2 July 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday,  July 2,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo)(03/07/02)

Phone/Passcode
 Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
 Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review
   New member introductions


2. Ask for a volunteer scribe to minute this meeting.

3. Review of minutes from our last meeting

4. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

5.	Old Business

	a.)	Document 102--the Working Group Proposal

        b.) Proposed "Road Map" Document --
                Are we finished?
                Should we issue a "last call?" For how many weeks?
	How does this document fit into the Working Group proposal? What are the next steps?

	c.)	Discuss the proposed Xkb standard.

	d.)	Any other Old Business?

6. New Business

7. Confirm our next meeting is Wednesday, July 9 at 18:00 UTC.
   Identify key items for the July 9th agenda.

8. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Director
				Technology Research and Development
				Governmental Relations Group
				American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)

Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175




More information about the Accessibility mailing list