[Accessibility] Accessibility Group Agenda for Wednesday

Gunnar Schmi Dt gunnar at schmi-dt.de
Tue Jul 1 05:24:53 PDT 2003


-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Hello,

On Tuesday 01 July 2003 09:34, Janina Sajka wrote:
> Announcing the 2 July 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
>
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
>
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  July 2,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo)(03/07/02)
>
I would like to attend. However, I have some questions regarding the phone 
number:

> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
>
- From Germany I would need the international dial-in number. I suppose that I 
need to add the country code for North America, so the complete number is 
+1-719.955.1126. Is that correct? In that case I suppose that I have to pay 
international phone fees, so if the meetings are weekly I will not take part 
in every meeting.

Gunnar Schmi Dt
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.0.7 (GNU/Linux)

iD8DBQE/AX2esxZ93p+gHn4RAvA3AKDicLeqgah08Cq9bCbJ+xOsejL37ACgplxb
bP4MTn0veDDKzL0OVxQFQNk=
=tFjx
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----





More information about the Accessibility mailing list