[Accessibility] Draft Agenda--Today's Meeting

Bill Haneman bill.haneman at sun.com
Wed Jun 4 07:58:30 PDT 2003


Hi Janina:

I will attend.

- Bill

On Wed, 2003-06-04 at 15:10, Janina Sajka wrote:
> Announcing the 3 June 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  June 4,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo) (05/22/03)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America...800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International...719.955.1126
>  passcode................3 6 6 5 8 0
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Discussion
> 
> 2. Review of minutes from our last meeting
> 
> 3. Ask for a volunteer scribe to minute this meeting.
> 
> 4. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Get brief progress reports for open items.
> 
> 5.	Old Business
> 
>         a.) Proposed "Road Map" Document --
>                 What's missing?
>                 What needs restating?
>                 Are the timelines and priorities appropriate?
>                 This discussion is ongoing
> 
> 	b.	Web Site 
> 
> 6. New Business
> 
> 7. Confirm our next meeting is Wednesday, June 11.
> 
> -- 
> 	
> 				Janina Sajka, Director
> 				Technology Research and Development
> 				Governmental Relations Group
> 				American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
> 
> Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at freestandards.org
> http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessibility






More information about the Accessibility mailing list