[Accessibility] FSG Accessibility WG Agenda, Wednesday 26 November

Peter Korn Peter.Korn at Sun.COM
Tue Nov 25 09:32:13 PST 2003


I expect to be there.


Peter

Janina Sajka wrote:
> Announcing the wy November 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  November wy,  19:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EST  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
>    --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 03/11/27)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Review of minutes from our last meeting
> 
> 3. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 
> 4.	Old Business
> 
> 	The Road to Our Face to Face: Timelines & Milestones
> 		
> Meeting Planning
> 		AT-SPI Discussion
> 		Keyboard Accessibility Discussion
> 		Shared I/O Discussion
> 
> 5. New Business
> 
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 7. Adjourn
> 






More information about the Accessibility mailing list