[Accessibility] Accessibility Group Agenda, Wednesday 3 September

John Goldthwaite john.goldthwaite at catea.org
Tue Sep 2 12:03:25 PDT 2003


I'll be present

> -----Original Message-----
> From: accessibility-admin at freestandards.org
> [mailto:accessibility-admin at freestandards.org]On
> Behalf Of Janina Sajka
> Sent: Tuesday, September 02, 2003 1:55 PM
> To: accessibility at freestandards.org
> Subject: [Accessibility] Accessibility Group Agenda,
> Wednesday 3
> September
>
>
> Announcing the 3 September 2803 meeting of the
> Accessibility Workgroup
>
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
>
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday,  September 3,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 03/09/04)
>
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
>
> 2. Review of minutes from our last meeting
>
> 3. Action Item Review
>
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
>
> 4.	Old Business
>
> 	Document 102--the Working Group Proposal
> 		Sections 2a & 2b
>
> 5. New Business
>
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
>
> 7. Adjourn
>
> --
>
> 				Janina Sajka, Director
> 				Technology Research and
> Development
> 				Governmental Relations Group
> 				American Foundation for
> the Blind (AFB)
>
> Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175
>
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at freestandards.org
> http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/a
ccessibility





More information about the Accessibility mailing list