[Accessibility] Accessibility WG, Wednesday 24 September

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Sep 23 19:29:07 PDT 2003


Announcing the 24 September 2003 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday,  September 24,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 03/09/25)

Phone/Passcode
 Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
 Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes from our last meeting

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

	Report on Meeting with the FSG Board -- Janina

	Testing and Certification -- Continued Discussion

5. New Business

	Starting on Year One Tasks: AT-SPI, Shared I/O, Keyboard Accessibility

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Director
				Technology Research and Development
				Governmental Relations Group
				American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)

Email: janina at afb.net		Phone: (202) 408-8175




More information about the Accessibility mailing list