[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda: Wednesday 4 August

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Aug 3 19:43:44 PDT 2004


Announcing the 4 August 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

IMPORTANT: Please note the new teleconference phone numbers below.

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, August 4,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/08/05)

Phone/Passcode -- TODAY'S CALL ONLY
 Dial-in North America:	US:	(866) 839-8145
 Dial-in International:		+1 (865)-524-6352
passcode:			6560654#

Our thanks to Peter and Bill for arranging this teleconference facility
for our meeting.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes from our last meetings--Do we have minutes?

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

:$
	Open issues discussion

5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Chair
				Accessibility Workgroup
				Free Standards Group (FSG)

janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040





More information about the Accessibility mailing list