[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 8 December

Doug Beattie dbb at beatties.us
Wed Dec 8 09:39:26 PST 2004


Janina:

I have someone meeting with me at this time, but I hope the meeting ends
within a half hour so I can get onto this call.

Doug

On Wed, Dec 08, 2004 at 12:14:19AM -0500, Janina Sajka wrote:
> 
> Announcing the 8 December 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday, December 8,  19:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EST  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
>    --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
>    --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/12/09)
> 
> Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
> Toll Number:        712-421-9395 (International)
> 
> We're no longer publishing the pass code. Please send email if you need a
> reminder of the pass code for this call.
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Review of minutes
> 
> 3. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 	Streaming, Conferencing, Transportation, Attendance, Etc.
> 
> 4.	Old Business
> 
> 	January Workshop Preparation:
> 	Continue to Develop Agenda
> 	Continue to develop invitee list
> 	Discuss individual followups with invitees
> 
> 5. New Business
> 
> Financial Management & Reporting to NSF	
> 
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 7. Adjourn
> 
> -- 
> 	
> 				Janina Sajka, Chair
> 				Accessibility Workgroup
> 				Free Standards Group (FSG)
> 
> janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at mail.freestandards.org
> http://mail.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility

-- 




More information about the Accessibility mailing list