[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 22 December

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Dec 21 20:14:57 PST 2004


Announcing the 22 December 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, December 22,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/12/23)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        712-421-9395 (International)

We're no longer publishing the pass code. Please send email if you need a
reminder of the pass code for this call.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

***	Request a scribe for today's call. ***

2. Review of minutes

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business
	January Workshop Preparation:
	Invitee funding decisions
	Agenda tweaks -- Braille vs. V2
	Agenda: Moderators for Sessions
	Agenda: Call for Papers

5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
   Our next meeting is Wednesday, January 5, 2005.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Chair
				Accessibility Workgroup
				Free Standards Group (FSG)

janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040





More information about the Accessibility mailing list