[Accessibility] A11y Agenda: Wednesday, 25 February

John Goldthwaite john.goldthwaite at catea.org
Wed Feb 25 10:01:52 PST 2004


I'm back in the office so I'll be there.

-----Original Message-----
From: accessibility-bounces at freestandards.org
[mailto:accessibility-bounces at freestandards.org]On Behalf Of Janina
Sajka
Sent: Wednesday, February 25, 2004 9:00 AM
To: accessibility at a11y.org
Subject: [Accessibility] A11y Agenda: Wednesday, 25 February


Announcing the 25 February 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, February 25,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/02/26)

Phone/Passcode
 Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
 Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes from our last meeting

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

		AT-SPI -- Where Do We Go From Here?


5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
Janina Sajka
Email: janina at rednote.net		
Phone: +1 (202) 408-8175

Director, Technology Research and Development
American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
http://www.afb.org

Chair, Accessibility Work Group
Free Standards Group
http://www.a11y.org

_______________________________________________
Accessibility mailing list
Accessibility at freestandards.org
http://www.freestandards.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/accessibility




More information about the Accessibility mailing list