[Accessibility] A11Y WG Agenda, Wednesday 14 January

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Jan 13 11:43:46 PST 2004


Announcing the 14 January 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday,  January 14, 19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/01/15)

Phone/Passcode
 Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
 Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes from our last meeting

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

	NSF Proposal Update -- Janina

	Press Release, Quotes, Interviews -- Janina

4.	Old Business

	Team Status/Updates

		Keyboard Accessibility Discussion
		Progress and Next Steps
			[see attached spread sheet)
Earl Johnson

5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

	We need to skip January 21.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
Janina Sajka
Email: janina at rednote.net		
Phone: (202) 408-8175

Director, Technology Research and Development
American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
http://www.afb.org

Chair, Accessibility Work Group
Free Standards Group
http://accessibility.freestandards.org
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: AccessX-features.sxc
Type: application/octet-stream
Size: 8104 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://lists.linux-foundation.org/pipermail/accessibility/attachments/20040113/6dfc9945/AccessX-features.obj


More information about the Accessibility mailing list