[Accessibility] A11y Agenda: Wednesday 5 May

Deedra Waters dmwaters at gentoo.org
Tue May 4 16:16:24 PDT 2004


-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

I will be there as well.


On Tue, 4 May 2004, Janina Sajka wrote:

> Date: Tue, 4 May 2004 14:41:49 -0400
> From: Janina Sajka <janina at rednote.net>
> To: accessibility at freestandards.org
> Subject: [Accessibility] A11y Agenda: Wednesday 5 May
> 
> Announcing the 5 May 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday, May 5,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EST  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
>    --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
>    --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/05/06)
> 
> Phone/Passcode
>  Dial-in North America.. 800.664.6895
>  Dial-in International.. 719.955.1126
> passcode: 5 7 7 9 1 7
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome, New Member Introductions, and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Review of minutes from our last two meetings
> 
> 3. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 
> 4.	Old Business
> 
> a.)	Replacing our 800 service -- Bill Haneman
> 
> b.)	NSF Proposal Discussion (See documents forwarded in separate emails)
> 	i.)	Narrative--Final Review
> 	ii.)	Budget
> 
> c.)	Team Checkins:
> 		AT-SPI
> 		Keyboard
> 		Shared I/O
> 
> 5. New Business
> 
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 7. Adjourn
> 
> 

- -- 
Gentoo Linux: dmwaters at gentoo.org
http://www.gentoo.org
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.2.4 (GNU/Linux)

iD8DBQFAmCSDU5AGPOTGNc8RAlKxAJ0ZZLuEBw0yJboVwa5LGupuDBnheQCgm8EM
aNt3sfX2s1oDgVNpIv9KB9Y=
=IOdv
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----




More information about the Accessibility mailing list