[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 1 December

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Nov 30 19:09:19 PST 2004


Announcing the 1 December 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, December 1,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/12/02)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        712-421-9395 (International)

We're no longer publishing the pass code. Please send email if you need a
reminder of the pass code for this call.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

	January Workshop Preparation:
	Continue to Develop Agenda
	Continue to develop invitee list
	Discuss individual followups with invitees

5. New Business

	Choosing A License for FSG A11y Specifications
	NOTE: Initially for Access X	

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Chair
				Accessibility Workgroup
				Free Standards Group (FSG)

janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040





More information about the Accessibility mailing list