[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 20 October

John Goldthwaite john.goldthwaite at catea.org
Wed Oct 20 09:04:10 PDT 2004


I'll be attending

-----Original Message-----
From: accessibility-bounces at mail.freestandards.org
[mailto:accessibility-bounces at mail.freestandards.org]On Behalf Of Janina
Sajka
Sent: Tuesday, October 19, 2004 10:14 PM
To: accessibility at freestandards.org
Subject: [Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 20
October


Announcing the 20 October 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, October 20,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/10/21)

Phone/Passcode -- TODAY'S CALL
 Dial-in North America:	US:	(866) 839-8145
 Dial-in International:		+1 (865)-524-6352
passcode:			6560654#

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

	January Workshop Preparation: Invitee List, Announcements, Agenda
	Develop Agenda
	Review Invitee List
	Finalize Press Release

5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Chair
				Accessibility Workgroup
				Free Standards Group (FSG)

janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040


_______________________________________________
Accessibility mailing list
Accessibility at mail.freestandards.org
http://mail.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility




More information about the Accessibility mailing list