[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 22 September

Janina Sajka janina at rednote.net
Tue Sep 21 19:45:26 PDT 2004


Announcing the 22 September 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

IMPORTANT: Please note the teleconference phone numbers below.

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, September 22,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/09/23)

Phone/Passcode -- TODAY'S CALL
 Dial-in North America:	US:	(866) 839-8145
 Dial-in International:		+1 (865)-524-6352
passcode:			6560654#

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes
   For September 1 & 15

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

	a.)	Team Checkins: Keyboard, At-SPI, Shared I/O

	b.) January Workshop Preparation: Invitee List, Announcements, Agenda

5. New Business

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn

-- 
	
				Janina Sajka, Chair
				Accessibility Workgroup
				Free Standards Group (FSG)

janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040





More information about the Accessibility mailing list