[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 29 September

Doug Beattie dbb at beatties.us
Wed Sep 29 08:20:48 PDT 2004


I should be able to attend today.

Doug

On Tue, Sep 28, 2004 at 10:54:22PM -0400, Janina Sajka wrote:
> 
> Announcing the 29 September 2004 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup
> 
> IMPORTANT: Please note the teleconference phone numbers below.
> 
> Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
> This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.
> 
> Day/Time
>  Wednesday, September 29,  18:00 UTC
>    --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
>    --   19:00 BST  (London)
>    --   14:00 EST  (New York)
>    --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
>    --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
>    --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
>    --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
>    --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 04/09/30)
> 
> Phone/Passcode -- TODAY'S CALL
>  Dial-in North America:	US:	(866) 839-8145
>  Dial-in International:		+1 (865)-524-6352
> passcode:			6560654#
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and Agenda Review
> 
> 2. Review of minutes
>    For September 1 & 22
> 
> 3. Action Item Review
> 
> 	Brief progress reports for open items
> 
> 4.	Old Business
> 
> 	January Workshop Preparation: Invitee List, Announcements, Agenda
> 
> 5. New Business
> 
> 6. Identify key items for the next agenda.
> 
> 7. Adjourn
> 
> -- 
> 	
> 				Janina Sajka, Chair
> 				Accessibility Workgroup
> 				Free Standards Group (FSG)
> 
> janina at freestandards.org	Phone: +1 202.494.7040
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Accessibility mailing list
> Accessibility at mail.freestandards.org
> http://mail.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility

-- 




More information about the Accessibility mailing list