[Accessibility] A11y Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 9 February

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Feb 8 15:12:54 PST 2005


Announcing the 9 February 2005 meeting of the Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.
This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, February 9,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 05/02/10)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        712-421-9395 (International)

We're no longer publishing the pass code. Please send email if you need a
reminder of the pass code for this call.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and Agenda Review

2. Review of minutes

3. Action Item Review

	Brief progress reports for open items

4.	Old Business

5. New Business

	Face To Face Debrief: Open Discussion

6. Identify key items for the next agenda.

7. Adjourn


-- 

Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.202.494.7040
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://www.CapitalAccessibility.Com

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org

If Linux can't solve your computing problem, you need a different problem.





More information about the Accessibility mailing list