[Accessibility] KDE work with respect to dbus accessibility

George Kraft gk4 at austin.ibm.com
Wed Aug 23 11:56:34 PDT 2006


This is an invitation to a special meeting to discuss KDE work with
respect to dbus accessibility.  We will use the usual FSGA conference
call number and passcode.  If you don't have it, then email me.

Wednesday, August 30,  17:00 UTC
   --   19:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   18:00 BDT  (London)
   --   13:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   12:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   11:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   10:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   07:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   02:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/08/31)

-- 

George (gk4)




More information about the Accessibility mailing list