[Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 19 July

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Jul 18 19:23:53 PDT 2006


Announcing the 19 July 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.  This will
help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, July 19,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BDT  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/07/20)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        +1-517-477-5604 (International)
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the
teleconference.
 
Agenda:

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review

4.      Old Business 

	*	Open issues discussion:
			Keyboard I/O Specification
			AT-SPI

5.	New Business

6.	Identify key items for the next agenda, July 26?

7.	Adjourn


-- 

Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.240.715.1272
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada--Go to http://ScreenlessPhone.Com to learn more.

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list