[Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 15 November

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Nov 14 18:13:44 PST 2006


Announcing the 15 November 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, November 15,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/11/16)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        +1-517-477-5604 (International)
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the
teleconference.
 
Agenda:

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review & Brief Items

4.      Old Business 

	AT-SPI -- Continued LSB standardization discussion

5.	New Business

6.	Identify key items for the next agenda, November 22?

7.	Adjourn


-- 

Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.202.595.7777
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada--Go to http://ScreenlessPhone.Com to learn more.

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list