[Accessibility] REMINDER: Open A11y MathML & Expert Handlers Telecon Tuesday

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Mon Apr 2 11:37:57 PDT 2007


This is a reminder message. As you will recall we have determined to
collect use cases and requirements regarding expert handler technologies
for domain specialized markup (such as MathML) in a special
teleconference call. 

Please feel free to pass this announcement wherever you believe there is
interest. If you need a passcode reminder, please reply to this email.

Date:	Tuesday, April 3
Time:	18:00 UTC
	20:00 CEST
	14:00 EDT
	11:00 PDT

              Toll Free      Toll
US:           1-877-421-0030 770-615-1247

Austria:                     +43 179576264
Belgium:      0800-7-3026    +32 22006114
Denmark:      80-888377      +45 38323070
Finland:      0800-914-630   +358 972519061
France:       0800-902366    +33 157323040 or +33 157323041
Germany:      0800-181-6323  +49 6951709081
Ireland:      1800-558728    +353 16569209
Italy:        800-788634     +39 0269430413
Netherlands:  0800-022-8558  +31 202008077
Norway:       800-18373      +47 24159528
Spain:        900-95-1089    +34 912754171
Sweden:       020-799414     +46 850163259
Switzerland:  0800-564-331   +41 446545620
UK:           0808-234-1969  +44 2070260533



-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list