[Accessibility] A11y Handlers (MathML) Telecon Today

Janina Sajka janina at a11y.org
Tue Apr 10 07:32:56 PDT 2007


There will be an Accessibility Handlers (MathML) teleconference today as
detailed below. Everyone is welcome.

Please note that the passcode for this call is different from that which
we use in our (Wednesday) Open A11y teleconferences. If you need the
passcode for the A11y Handlers call, please send me an email message.

As you will recall we have determined to
collect use cases and requirements regarding expert handler technologies
for domain specialized markup (such as MathML) in a special
subteam group. This is the announcement for that team's meeting today.
There is also now an email list for this group, and future meeting
announcements will go to that list. Instructions for joining that list
will follow here shortly.

Date:	Tuesday, April 10
Time:	18:00 UTC
	20:00 CEST
	14:00 EDT
	11:00 PDT

              Toll Free      Toll
US:           1-877-421-0030 770-615-1247

Austria:                     +43 179576264
Belgium:      0800-7-3026    +32 22006114
Denmark:      80-888377      +45 38323070
Finland:      0800-914-630   +358 972519061
France:       0800-902366    +33 157323040 or +33 157323041
Germany:      0800-181-6323  +49 6951709081
Ireland:      1800-558728    +353 16569209
Italy:        800-788634     +39 0269430413
Netherlands:  0800-022-8558  +31 202008077
Norway:       800-18373      +47 24159528
Spain:        900-95-1089    +34 912754171
Sweden:       020-799414     +46 850163259
Switzerland:  0800-564-331   +41 446545620
UK:           0808-234-1969  +44 2070260533



-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list