[Accessibility] a11y web space migrates this afternoon/evening (20 august 2007)

Gregory J. Rosmaita oedipus at hicom.net
Mon Aug 13 13:10:39 PDT 2007


aloha, all!

i've just received word that a11y web space and tools are going to be
moved from the san francisco servers to the new portland servers 
beginning at 2200 UTC, which (if my math is correct) means the following 
relative times:

     * 1500 PDT (UTC -7) (3pm San Francisco)
     * 1700 CDT (UTC -5) (5pm Chicago)
     * 1800 EDT (UTC -4) (6pm New York City)
     * 0000 CEST (UTC +2) (midnight Berlin)
     * 0900 JST [2007/08/14] (UTC +7) (2007/08/14 - 9am Tokyo)

i will alert the list again when it is safe to edit documents or 
post to the website,

gregory.
----------------------------------------------------------------
CONSERVATIVE, n.  A statesman who is enamored of existing evils,
as distinguished from the Liberal, who wishes to replace them 
with others.         -- Ambrose Bierce, _The Devil's Dictionary_
----------------------------------------------------------------
             Gregory J. Rosmaita, oedipus at hicom.net
  Camera Obscura: http://www.hicom.net/~oedipus/index.html
----------------------------------------------------------------



More information about the Accessibility mailing list