[Accessibility] date correction [was Re: a11y web space migrates this afternoon/evening]

Gregory J. Rosmaita oedipus at hicom.net
Mon Aug 13 13:15:28 PDT 2007


aloha, again!

obviously i put the wrong date in the subject line of my last post...
the migration will occur TODAY (2007/08/13) unless you live in berlin
or points east, in which case it will transpire early on 2007/08/14

apologies for any confusion this may have caused,
gregory.

---------- Original Message -----------
From: "Gregory J. Rosmaita" <oedipus at hicom.net>
To: accessibility at lists.linux-foundation.org
Sent: Mon, 13 Aug 2007 16:10:39 -0400
Subject: [Accessibility] a11y web space migrates this afternoon/evening
(20 august 2007)

> aloha, all!
> 
> i've just received word that a11y web space and tools are going 
> to be moved from the san francisco servers to the new portland 
> servers beginning at 2200 UTC, which (if my math is correct) 
> means the following relative times:
> 
>      * 1500 PDT (UTC -7) (3pm San Francisco)
>      * 1700 CDT (UTC -5) (5pm Chicago)
>      * 1800 EDT (UTC -4) (6pm New York City)
>      * 0000 CEST (UTC +2) (midnight Berlin)
>      * 0900 JST [2007/08/14] (UTC +7) (2007/08/14 - 9am Tokyo)
> 
> i will alert the list again when it is safe to edit documents or 
> post to the website,
> 
> gregory.
------- End of Original Message -------



More information about the Accessibility mailing list