[Accessibility] Open A11y Teleconference, Wednesday 21 February

Janina Sajka janina at a11y.org
Wed Feb 21 05:49:53 PST 2007


Announcing the 21 February 2007 meeting of the Open Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, February 21,  19:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EST  (New York)
   --   13:00 CST  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MST  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PST  (San Francisco)
   --   09:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   04:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2007/02/22)

US:       1-877-421-0030
Toll:     1-770-615-1245
Austria        +43 17957626
Belgium        +32 2200611
Denmark        +45 38323070
Finland        +358 97251906
France         +33 157323040, +33 15732304
Germany        +49 695170908
Ireland        +353 1656920
Italy          +39 026943041
Netherlands    +31 20200807
Norway         +47 2415952
Spain          +34 91275417
Sweden         +46 85016325
Switzerland    +41 44654562
United Kingdom +44 2070260533

Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the
teleconference.
 
Agenda:

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review & Brief Items

4.      Old Business 

	Workgroup Updates, Open Items Discussions

5.	New Business

6.	Identify items For Our February 28 Teleconference

7.	Adjourn

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list