[Accessibility] Updated CSUn Proposal Draft

Janina Sajka janina at a11y.org
Wed Oct 10 10:50:22 PDT 2007


A revised CSUN proposal draft is now available on line at either of the
following two URIs:

http://www.linux-foundation.org/en/Accessibility/DraftPages/CSUN2008/Draft2

http://tinyurl.com/22hn2j 

Please provide suggested edits no later than Midnight UTC this coming
Friday which translates to 02:00 CET on Friday; and 8:00 PM U.S. Eastern
and 5:00 PM U.S. Pacific on Thursday.

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org


More information about the Accessibility mailing list