[Accessibility] Expert Handler's Meeting on Monday, 11/3

Neil Soiffer Neils at dessci.com
Mon Nov 3 08:54:09 PST 2008


This is a reminder that the Expert Handler's meeting will occur at its
regular time, 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 8pm European.

Agenda:

1. Gregory's draft requirments:
    http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Accessibility/Handlers/Req/Draft0-1
   Please try to read this before the meeting

2.  What's been happening with Aaron's ISimpleDomNode proposal

    Neil
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.linux-foundation.org/pipermail/accessibility/attachments/20081103/83866813/attachment.htm 


More information about the Accessibility mailing list