[Accessibility] Open A11y Teleconference Cancelled--But, Please Read

Janina Sajka janina at a11y.org
Mon Oct 27 15:28:42 PDT 2008


Colleagues:

We will NOT hold our regular weekly Open A11y teleconference this week.
Please expect our next meeting on Tuesday, 4 November.

IMPORTANT: Our ISimpleDOMNode discussion WILL take place this
Tuesday during the IA2 call instead of the Open A11y call.  This is to
accomodate the NVDA team in Australia.

The IA2 meeting will be held on Tuesday at the regular time, 8 PM UTC (3
PM Austin, 6 AM Brisbane, 7 AM Melbourne, and 9 PM Germany).

You can check for the correct time in your time zone using the Fixed
Time Clock at:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=28&year=2008&h+our=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org
-------------- next part --------------
Open A11y Teleconference Numbers

Vo/IP Using SIP or IAX: telecon at a11y.org

USA 877-421-0030; 770-615-1247
Austria +43 179576264
Belgium 0800-7-3026; +32 22006114
Denmark 80-888377; +45 38323070
Finland 0800-914-630; +358 972519061
France 0800-902366; +33 157323040; +33 157323041
Germany 0800-181-6323; +49 6951709081
Ireland 1800-558728; +353 16569209
Italy 800-788634; +39 0269430413
Netherlands 0800-022-8558; +31 202008077
Norway 800-18373; +47 24159528
Spain 900-95-1089; +34 912754171
Sweden 020-799414; +46 850163259
Switzerland 0800-564-331; +41 446545620
United Kingdom 0808-234-1969; +44 2070260533



More information about the Accessibility mailing list