[Chaoss-Board] CHAOSS Board Meeting Tuesday May 4

Huesman, Nicole K nicole.k.huesman at intel.com
Tue Apr 27 14:57:47 UTC 2021


Great catch—thanks so much, Dawn! So, that would make it:

next Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am Pacific/ 1:00pm US Central / 6:00pm UTC / 7:00pm British Summer Time (BST) / 8:00pm Central Europe Summer Time (CEST) via Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/4998687533

Nicole K. Huesman
oneAPI Software Marketing
Intel Corporation
M 503.807.5599

From: Dawn Foster <dawn at dawnfoster.com>
Sent: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:52 AM
To: Huesman, Nicole K <nicole.k.huesman at intel.com>
Cc: CHAOSS Members <chaoss-members at lists.linuxfoundation.org>; Elizabeth Barron <elizabeth at chaoss.community>
Subject: Re: [Chaoss-Board] CHAOSS Board Meeting Tuesday May 4

Hi Nicole,

With daylight savings, I think the meeting is actually at 8pm in Central Europe Summer Time (CEST) and 7pm for me here in British Summer Time (BST). The calendar invite has it at the correct time on my calendar, but I wanted to mention it to avoid any confusion :)

Cheers,
Dawn

On Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 2:05 PM Huesman, Nicole K <nicole.k.huesman at intel.com<mailto:nicole.k.huesman at intel.com>> wrote:
Hi all,

Friendly reminder that the CHAOSS Project Board Meeting is next Tuesday, May 4th at 1:00pm US Central / 6:00pm UTC / 7:00pm Central Europe Time via Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/4998687533

Cheers,
Nicole
_______________________________________________
CHAOSS-members mailing list
CHAOSS-members at lists.linuxfoundation.org<mailto:CHAOSS-members at lists.linuxfoundation.org>
https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/chaoss-members
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/chaoss-members/attachments/20210427/ee140a33/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the CHAOSS-members mailing list