[Chaoss-Board] CHAOSS Board Meeting is Tomorrow!

Huesman, Nicole K nicole.k.huesman at intel.com
Mon May 3 18:06:19 UTC 2021


Hi all,

Friendly reminder that the CHAOSS Project Board Meeting is tomorrow, Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am US Pacific / 1:00pm US Central / 6:00pm UTC / 7:00pm British Summer Time / 8:00pm Central Europe Summer Time via Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/4998687533

Cheers,
Nicole

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/chaoss-members/attachments/20210503/b17ed79d/attachment.html>


More information about the CHAOSS-members mailing list