[Chaoss-Board] CHAOSS Board Meeting is Tomorrow!

Andrea Gallo andrea.gallo at linaro.org
Mon May 3 21:09:34 UTC 2021


Hello Nicole,

Thank you for the reminder, duly noted!

Andrea

On Mon, May 3, 2021, 20:06 Huesman, Nicole K <nicole.k.huesman at intel.com>
wrote:

> Hi all,
>
>
>
> Friendly reminder that the CHAOSS Project Board Meeting is tomorrow,
> Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am US Pacific / 1:00pm US Central / 6:00pm UTC /
> 7:00pm British Summer Time / 8:00pm Central Europe Summer Time via Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/4998687533
>
>
>
>
> Cheers,
>
> Nicole
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> CHAOSS-members mailing list
> CHAOSS-members at lists.linuxfoundation.org
> https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/chaoss-members
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/chaoss-members/attachments/20210503/18b29990/attachment.html>


More information about the CHAOSS-members mailing list