[CHAOSS] [gmd] Weekly meeting Wednesday

Ildiko Vancsa ildiko at openstack.org
Mon Nov 5 16:01:29 UTC 2018


Hi Sean,

CET is 7hours ahead of US Central so it is either 11am CT / 18:00 CET or 10am CT / 17:00 CET.

Thanks,
Ildikó


> On 2018. Nov 5., at 15:49, Sean Goggins <s at goggins.com> wrote:
> 
> Please remember that the GMD working group meeting is now weekly, and this week it will happen EVERY Wednesday, at 11am CST / 17:00 CET. 
> 
> Location: CHAOSS Zoom room https://unomaha.zoom.us/j/720431288 (Meeting ID for dial in: 720 431 288).
> 
> I believe both Europe and the US are now off of Daylight Savings Time, so the times above should align this week!
> 
> Best, 
> 
> 
> 
> Sean P. Goggins
> Associate Professor, Computer Science
> University of Missouri
> http://www.seangoggins.net
> 
> visit: http://www.sociotech.net
> visit: http://chaoss.community (for open source health metrics) [Sloan Foundation]
> visit: http://mhs.missouri.edu (for mission hydro sci!) [i3 & IES]
> visit: http://ocdx.io (for the open collaboration data exchange!)   [National Science Foundation]
> visit: http://sociallycompute.io (for code like things and Group Informatics) [National Science Foundation]
>  
> "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
> -- Margaret Mead
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> CHAOSS mailing list
> CHAOSS at lists.linuxfoundation.org
> https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/chaoss



More information about the CHAOSS mailing list