[CHAOSS] [gmd] Weekly meeting Wednesday

Sean Goggins s at goggins.com
Mon Nov 5 16:52:18 UTC 2018


Thank you everyone!  I throw it to my colleagues in Europe and the West coast of the US to shift the time to 1700 CET / 0800 PST / 1000 CST if that is desired. Here in the central time zone of the USA any time works. 

Sean 

> On Nov 5, 2018, at 11:23 AM, Georg Link <glink at unomaha.edu> wrote:
> 
> It is: 11am CT / 18:00 CET (arewemeetingyet.com link <http://arewemeetingyet.com/Chicago/2018-11-07/11:00/w/CHAOSS%20GMD%20Meeting#eyJ1cmwiOiJodHRwczovL3Vub21haGEuem9vbS51cy9qLzcyMDQzMTI4OCJ9>)
> 
> 
> 
> On Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 10:01 AM, Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko at openstack.org <mailto:ildiko at openstack.org>> wrote:
> Hi Sean,
> 
> CET is 7hours ahead of US Central so it is either 11am CT / 18:00 CET or 10am CT / 17:00 CET.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/chaoss/attachments/20181105/ea085cb3/attachment.html>


More information about the CHAOSS mailing list