[CHAOSS] [gmd] Weekly meeting Wednesday

Georg Link glink at unomaha.edu
Mon Nov 5 16:56:35 UTC 2018


@all:

We have a pull request for standardizing the timezone use (at least on the
website):
https://github.com/chaoss/website/pull/89

Georg

On Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 10:52 AM, Sean Goggins <s at goggins.com> wrote:

> Thank you everyone!  I throw it to my colleagues in Europe and the West
> coast of the US to shift the time to 1700 CET / 0800 PST / 1000 CST if that
> is desired. Here in the central time zone of the USA any time works.
>
> Sean
>
>
> On Nov 5, 2018, at 11:23 AM, Georg Link <glink at unomaha.edu> wrote:
>
> It is: 11am CT / 18:00 CET (arewemeetingyet.com link
> <https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__arewemeetingyet.com_Chicago_2018-2D11-2D07_11-3A00_w_CHAOSS-2520GMD-2520Meeting-23eyJ1cmwiOiJodHRwczovL3Vub21haGEuem9vbS51cy9qLzcyMDQzMTI4OCJ9&d=DwMCAg&c=Cu5g146wZdoqVuKpTNsYHeFX_rg6kWhlkLF8Eft-wwo&r=P2SSJg6nDRqSw6MK6ZVW76NaDtv69G3wvyOnOxwzqv0&m=WJohqrFqrux-GMwHupTWz5n5IPKl1JZDXnuO1Wt_Z0A&s=NX6STjALDdsuMf_jL0H1oABGUfnsBI-CJB4EsVjmK_A&e=>
> )
>
>
>
> On Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 10:01 AM, Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko at openstack.org>
> wrote:
>
>> Hi Sean,
>>
>> CET is 7hours ahead of US Central so it is either 11am CT / 18:00 CET or
>> 10am CT / 17:00 CET.
>
>
>


-- 
Georg J.P. Link
PhD Candidate
College of Information Science and Technology | PKI 367
University of Nebraska at Omaha | www.unomaha.edu
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/chaoss/attachments/20181105/5fa018b7/attachment.html>


More information about the CHAOSS mailing list