[CHAOSS] [gmd] Weekly meeting Wednesday

Jesus M. Gonzalez-Barahona jgb at bitergia.com
Mon Nov 5 23:01:36 UTC 2018


I would rather stay at 11:00 CT (usuall, 18:00 CET). It seems all
CHAOSS-related meetings are not at that time, so much easier to
remember. And at least for me, 18:00 or 17:00 doesn't make a real
difference.

	Jesus.

On Mon, 2018-11-05 at 11:52 -0500, Sean Goggins wrote:
> Thank you everyone!  I throw it to my colleagues in Europe and the
> West coast of the US to shift the time to 1700 CET / 0800 PST / 1000
> CST if that is desired. Here in the central time zone of the USA any
> time works. 
> 
> Sean 
> 
> > On Nov 5, 2018, at 11:23 AM, Georg Link <glink at unomaha.edu> wrote:
> > 
> > It is: 11am CT / 18:00 CET (arewemeetingyet.com link)
> > 
> > 
> > 
> > On Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 10:01 AM, Ildiko Vancsa <
> > ildiko at openstack.org> wrote:
> > > Hi Sean,
> > > 
> > > CET is 7hours ahead of US Central so it is either 11am CT / 18:00
> > > CET or 10am CT / 17:00 CET.
> 
> _______________________________________________
> CHAOSS mailing list
> CHAOSS at lists.linuxfoundation.org
> https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/chaoss
-- 
Bitergia: http://bitergia.com
/me at Twitter: https://twitter.com/jgbarah




More information about the CHAOSS mailing list