[lsb-discuss] moving the LSB call to 12pm ET/9am PT?

Ian Murdock imurdock at imurdock.com
Mon Apr 2 19:27:44 PDT 2007


I've had another weekly call scheduled for Tues. at 11am ET/8am PT. Any
objections to pushing the LSB call back an hour, to 12pm ET/9am PT?

-ian
-- 
Ian Murdock
650-331-9324
http://ianmurdock.com/

"Don't look back--something might be gaining on you." --Satchel Paige




More information about the lsb-discuss mailing list