[lsb-discuss] moving the LSB call to 12pm ET/9am PT?

Robert Schweikert robert.schweikert at abaqus.com
Tue Apr 3 05:14:53 PDT 2007


Noon will NOT work for me most of the time.

Robert

Ian Murdock wrote:
> I've had another weekly call scheduled for Tues. at 11am ET/8am PT. Any
> objections to pushing the LSB call back an hour, to 12pm ET/9am PT?
>
> -ian
>   

-- 
Robert Schweikert                   MAY THE SOURCE BE WITH YOU
(Robert.Schweikert at abaqus.com)                 LINUX
ABAQUS Inc.
Phone : 401-276-7190
FAX : 401-276-4408




More information about the lsb-discuss mailing list