[lsb-discuss] Google Summer of Code 2008 -- 2nd Conference Call

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Tue Mar 4 06:30:22 PST 2008


Hi,

let's have the second conference call to prepare the Linux Foundation's 
application on MONDAY, March 10 (Tuesday March 11 in Japan):

     - Monday 10 March 2008, Evening
       - US
         3pm in San Francisco - US PST (Pacific Standard Time)
         4pm in Colorado - US MST (Mountain Standard Time)
         5pm in Chicago - US CST (Central Standard Time)
         6pm in New York - US EST (Eastern Standard Time)

     - Tuesday 11 March 2008, Morning
       - Europe
        12am in Berlin - CET (Central European Time)
       - Japan
         8am in Japan - JST (Japan Standard Time)

Call in number: +1-641-715-3200
Access code: 811552#

Please do not forget to add your project ideas and descriptions to

https://www.linux-foundation.org/en/Google_Summer_of_Code

    Till




More information about the lsb-discuss mailing list