[Printing-architecture] There will be a FSG Arch meeting on W ed Aug 9th

McDonald, Ira imcdonald at sharplabs.com
Tue Aug 8 12:57:12 PDT 2006


Hi,

I also won't be able to make it - playing a major
outdoor concert 50 miles away an hour later (and
we have to set up first).

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Blue Roof Music / High North Inc
PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI  49839
phone: +1-906-494-2434
email: imcdonald at sharplabs.com

> -----Original Message-----
> From: printing-architecture-bounces at lists.freestandards.org
> [mailto:printing-architecture-bounces at lists.freestandards.org]
> On Behalf
> Of Norm Jacobs
> Sent: Tuesday, August 08, 2006 11:47 AM
> To: Claudia Alimpich
> Cc: printing-architecture at freestandards.org
> Subject: Re: [Printing-architecture] There will be a FSG Arch 
> meeting on
> Wed Aug 9th
> 
> 
> I will not be able to make it.
>        -Norm
> 
> Claudia Alimpich wrote:
> >
> > There will be an Open Printing conference call Wed August 9th.
> >
> > Day: Wednesdays
> > Time:
> > 12:00-1:00 PM US Pacific time
> > 1:00-2:00 PM US Mountain time
> > 3:00-4:00 PM US Eastern time
> > 9:00-10:00 PM Paris time
> > USA Toll Number: 1-484-630-2765
> > PASSCODE: 84974
> >
> > Claudia
> >
> > 
> --------------------------------------------------------------
> ----------
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Printing-architecture mailing list
> > Printing-architecture at lists.freestandards.org
> > 
> http://lists.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/printing-architecture
> >   
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Printing-architecture mailing list
> Printing-architecture at lists.freestandards.org
> http://lists.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/printing-architecture
> 

-- 
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.1.405 / Virus Database: 268.10.8/413 - Release Date: 8/8/2006
 




More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list