[Printing-architecture] Next OpenPrinting Steering Committee Meeting - Mon/Tue - 5/6 January 2009

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Sun Jan 4 11:34:59 PST 2009


Hi,

Reminder that we are meeting tomorrow - talk to you all then.

Meeting is open to ALL interested *participants* - please join us.

Cheers,
- Ira

On Sun, Dec 28, 2008 at 7:50 AM, Till Kamppeter
<till.kamppeter at gmail.com> wrote:
> [ Correction of dates ]
>
> Hi,
>
> The next Open Printing Steering Committee meeting will be on:
>
>    - Monday 5 January 2009, Evening
>       - US
>         3pm in San Francisco - US PST (Pacific Standard Time)
>         4pm in Colorado - US MST (Mountain Standard Time)
>         5pm in Chicago - US CST (Central Standard Time)
>         6pm in New York - US EST (Eastern Standard Time)
>
>     - Tuesday 6 January 2009, Morning
>       - Europe
>         12am in Berlin - CET (Central European Time)
>       - Japan
>         8am in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)
>
>     * Main Number (InstantConference.com)
>       International: +1-218-936-7999
>       Access Code:   491659#
>
> If this is too early after the holidays, we could move it to January 12/13.
>
> Main topic will be to kick-off the organization of the OpenPrinting
> Summit 2009 in San Francisco.
>
> Please call-in and join us.
>
> A happy new year to everyone!
>
>    Till
>
> _______________________________________________
> Printing-architecture mailing list
> Printing-architecture at lists.linux-foundation.org
> https://lists.linux-foundation.org/mailman/listinfo/printing-architecture
>


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list