[Printing-architecture] OpenPrinting Summit 2009: Reminder: Planning phone meeting in 45 minutes

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Tue Mar 10 09:24:43 PDT 2009


Hi,

do not forget to call in for the second planning teleconference for the 
OpenPrinting Summit 2009 in 35 minutes.

March 10: 10am San Francisco, 1pm New York, 6pm Berlin (5pm UTC)

Dial-in number: +1-218-936-7999
Access code: 491659#

We will talk about the agenda of the Summit.

    Till


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list