[Printing-architecture] OpenPrinting Summit 2009: Reminder: Planning phone meeting in 24 hours

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Mon Mar 30 09:05:34 PDT 2009


Hi,

do not forget to call in for the forth planning teleconference for the
OpenPrinting Summit 2009 in 24 hours.

March 31: 9am San Francisco, noon New York, 6pm Berlin (4pm UTC)

Dial-in number: +1-218-936-7999
Access code: 491659#

We will talk about who will give presentations on the Summit and any 
questions.

    Till



More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list