[Printing-architecture] [Printing-summit] OpenPrinting Summit 2009: Reminder: Planning phone meeting in 24 hours

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Tue Mar 31 09:05:25 PDT 2009


Hi Till,

We're WAITING for you.

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
  734-944-0094
summer:
  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
  906-494-2434



On Mon, Mar 30, 2009 at 12:05 PM, Till Kamppeter
<till.kamppeter at gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> do not forget to call in for the forth planning teleconference for the
> OpenPrinting Summit 2009 in 24 hours.
>
> March 31: 9am San Francisco, noon New York, 6pm Berlin (4pm UTC)
>
> Dial-in number: +1-218-936-7999
> Access code: 491659#
>
> We will talk about who will give presentations on the Summit and any
> questions.
>
>    Till
>
> _______________________________________________
> Printing-summit mailing list
> Printing-summit at lists.linux-foundation.org
> https://lists.linux-foundation.org/mailman/listinfo/printing-summit
>


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list