[Printing-architecture] REMINDER: Next OP SC telecon - Mon/Tue 4/5 May

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Mon May 4 09:25:46 PDT 2009


Reminder of our next Open Printing Steering Committee teleconference.

Anyone can join and *participate*, you are all welcome.

The telecon starts in six and a half hours.

The OpenPrinting Steering Committee meeting will be on:

     - Monday 4 May 2009, Evening
       - US
         4pm in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
         5pm in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
         6pm in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
         7pm in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

     - Tuesday 5 May 2009, Morning
       - Europe
         1am in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
       - Japan
         8am in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)

     * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
       International: +1-218-936-7999
       Access Code:   491659#

Please call-in and join us.

    Till



More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list