[Printing-architecture] REMINDER: Next OpenPrinting telecon - Mon/Tue 1/2 June

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon Jun 1 15:28:42 PDT 2009


Hi Till,

Thanks for the announcement.

For agenda, we should address GSoC project status
and confirmation of new third-week US/Europe OP
teleconference times.

Other topics?

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
 579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
 734-944-0094
summer:
 PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
 906-494-2434


On Mon, Jun 1, 2009 at 9:32 AM, Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter at gmail.com>wrote:

> Reminder of our next OpenPrinting teleconference.
>
> Anyone can join and *participate*, you are all welcome.
>
> The telecon starts in nine and a half hours.
>
> The OpenPrinting meeting will be on:
>
>     - Monday 1 June 2009, Evening
>       - US
>         4pm in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
>         5pm in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
>         6pm in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
>         7pm in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
>
>     - Tuesday 2 June 2009, Morning
>       - Europe
>         1am in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
>       - Japan
>         8am in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)
>
>     * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
>       International: +1-218-936-7999
>       Access Code:   491659#
>
> Please call-in and join us.
>
>    Till
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Printing-architecture mailing list
> Printing-architecture at lists.linux-foundation.org
> https://lists.linux-foundation.org/mailman/listinfo/printing-architecture
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.linux-foundation.org/pipermail/printing-architecture/attachments/20090601/51e68297/attachment-0001.htm 


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list