[Printing-architecture] REMINDER: Next US/Europe OP Teleconference - Tuesday 4 August 2009

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon Aug 3 14:08:53 PDT 2009


REMINDER...

On Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 6:54 AM, Till Kamppeter<till.kamppeter at gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> this is a reminder for our next OpenPrinting phone meeting. It is Tuesday
> next week, the 4th of August. See the time schedules below.
>
> We will talk about the progress of the GSoC students, my proposal of a
> three-day tutorial for the printer manufacturers about driver design,
> packaging for the auto download and the Common Printing Dialog, and about
> any other business you bring in.
>
>   Till
>
> -------------------
>
>    - Tuesday 4 August 2009, Daytime
>      - US
>        8am in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
>        9am in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
>        10am in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
>        11am in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
>      - Europe
>        5pm in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
>
>    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
>      International: +1-218-936-7999
>      Access Code:   491659#
>
>
>


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list